lilor-rp le forum ! Index du Forum
lilor-rp le forum !
Voici le forum du serveur dédié Lilor !
 
lilor-rp le forum ! Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

:: Deactivate My Facebook For Good ::

 
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    lilor-rp le forum ! Index du Forum -> .:: Recrutements ::. -> Instructeurs
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
gitelelvyn


Hors ligne

Inscrit le: 20 Mar 2016
Messages: 123
Localisation: Nantes

MessagePosté le: Jeu 11 Jan - 00:23 (2018)    Sujet du message: Deactivate My Facebook For Good Répondre en citant




Deactivate My Facebook For Good
> DOWNLOAD










Click "Settings." Select "Apps" in the left-hand column. Start typing in the letters "dele" into Google and you'll see "delete Facebook account" as a top suggestion. According to Facebook's Data Use Policy, it takes about one month to delete your account, but some information may remain in backup copies for up to 90 days on Facebook's end. Powered by Mediawiki. Remove each app on the list by clicking the "x" next to it. Here's where to click to turn off your "platform" and remove apps from Facebook.Image: Screenshot Kyli Singh. 5. Back up your Facebook information. What information exactly? Our "basic information," which includes our user ID, any public information and our friend list. Here are the privacy policy pages of common Facebook-connected apps:. .. 14 Nov 2017, 10:51am The best games for PS4 . It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. It's no coincidence that it's a hassle to find the Facebook account deletion page. You can deactivate your account at any time, which means your Timeline and information will disappear from Facebook until you reactivate your account. The Bad News. Toggle navigation Search Submit San Francisco, CA Brr, its cold outside Browse Topics LiveConsumer ElectronicsFood & DrinkGamesHealthPersonal FinanceHome & GardenPetsRelationshipsSportsReligion LearnArt CenterCraftsEducationLanguagesPhotographyTest Prep WorkSocial MediaSoftwareProgrammingWeb Design & DevelopmentBusinessCareersComputers B2B Solutions Shop for Books San Francisco, CA Brr, its cold outside Search Submit . In short, Facebook and Instagram can share your information. If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Facebook allows you to download a copy of your data, which includes your posts, photos and more.Image: Screenshot Kyli Singh. If this happens, we recommend that you reset your password to help secure your account.You should also make sure that any email addresses you use with your Facebook account are secure. Dummies helps everyone be more knowledgeable and confident in applying what they know. Home About wikiHow Jobs Terms of Use RSS Site map Log In Mobile view All text shared under a Creative Commons License. Latest on Trusted Reviews PlayStation VR games will nearly double by the end of 2018 Samsung 2018 phones will prove whats old is new again and it could save lives Heres when Samsung will unveil the Galaxy S9 smartphone Monster Hunter World shuns loot boxes and microtransactions for player harmony Oranges new Pickle TV streaming service is interesting for one reason unlimited South Park LEGOs stunning Ship in a Bottle is about to wash ashore CES 2018 Live: All the latest news, highlights and big reveals from Las Vegas WhatsApp quietly slides voice to video call swapping into its app Trusted Reviews Homepage . Remember that anyone who can read your email can also potentially access your Facebook account too.View Full Article Share ArticleWas this information helpful?YesNo. Save photos, contact and birthday information and other data you'll need while your account is still running. If you're concerned about this, Facebook recommends contacting the app directly to request they delete your data, and reviewing the app's privacy policy. Popular apps that may be listed here are Pinterest, Instagram, Spotify and Pandora. How do I deactivate my account?You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.To deactivate your account: Click at the top right of any Facebook page Select SettingsClick General in the left columnChoose Manage your account and then scroll down to click Deactivate your accountIf you deactivate, your account your profile wont be visible to other people on Facebook and people wont be able to search for you. After Facebook's acquisition of Instagram, the photo-sharing app updated its privacy policy, stating it may "share user content and your information (including but not limited to, information from cookies, log files, device identifiers, location data and usage data) with businesses that are legally part of the same group of companies that Instagram is part of, or that become part of that group ('Affiliates')." 5a02188284
facebook app notification bugfacebook ninja saga cheat or hack tool pro version 2.0hilarious funny facebook statusfacebook hacker setup free downloadimnul facebook download freesign up for spotify without facebook 2013download facebook plus for nokiahow to change your current location on facebook appfacebook login wp8facebook invites all friends code


Revenir en haut
Publicité






MessagePosté le: Jeu 11 Jan - 00:23 (2018)    Sujet du message: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Revenir en haut
Montrer les messages depuis:   
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    lilor-rp le forum ! Index du Forum -> .:: Recrutements ::. -> Instructeurs Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 2 Heures
Page 1 sur 1

 
Sauter vers:  

Portail | Index | Panneau d’administration | creer un forum | Forum gratuit d’entraide | Annuaire des forums gratuits | Signaler une violation | Conditions générales d'utilisation
Design par Kronica

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Traduction par : phpBB-fr.com